You Are Awesome.

Nursery Art

This week, I have my nose to the grindstone with a tight deadline for a fun packaging project…so I’m going to try to keep this one this short.

First, a huge THANK YOU to everyone who came out for my Art Shows! “Re-Imagination,” which has been up for two months, comes down this weekend. It was a lot of fun–and it meant so much to me to have such a strong showing of support.

You are awesome!

Even if you didn’t make it to my show–I still hold you in the very highest regard. You (yes you) are awesome, just for beinging you.

I have also been working on wall art for Baby A —who will be here in a matter of weeks!! We are doing a bike theme in the new nursery, and one of the walls will be adorned with the above illustration. I may still tweak it here and there but it’s just about finished.

Croppsed Bike Art

What do you think?

 

 

Leave a Reply

