Your Vote Matters

Your Vote Matters to Me

If you have already cast your vote, thank you. Thank you! You are awesome!!!

If you haven’t quite gotten around to it, the gallery is still up. And I need your support!!

As you know, I am a semi-finalist in a Global Talent Search for Lilla Rogers Studio. In this next round, the 50 semi-finalists will be narrowed down to 6, one of whom will be chosen by a public choice vote.

This is where I need you.

It would mean the world to me if you would take the time (I know you’re busy–it won’t take long) to visit the public gallery and vote for my submission.

Pretty please. And thank you. I cannot tell you how much your support means to me. For those who missed it, here is my farmer’s market tote bag submission:

Sweet Harvest

And don’t forget, the opening reception for my art show, Re-Imagine Nation, is tonight!

Opening Reception: Backstage Coffee Art Gallery at the Denver Performing Arts Complex on Friday, September 6, 2013 (First Friday) | 7:30-11:00 pm

Hors d’oeuvres will be available and the bar will be open. I hope to see you there!

The gallery is located at Backstage Coffee in the Denver Performing Arts Complex, across from the Ellie Caulkins Opera House and within walking distance from the Convention Center light rail station.

2 thoughts on “Your Vote Matters

Leave a Reply

