It Was Time

  Source: behance.net via Kelly on Pinterest

Check out this amazing illustration, done by Paolo Domeniconi. Isn’t it beautiful? You can see more of Paolo’s work here.

It was the failing power cord that was the final straw. I posted about my aging machine a couple of weeks ago: the keyboard was broken, she had to be plugged in because the battery no longer worked, the screen was going bad….

She’d been with me since the summer of ’06 and we’ve done some great things together- but this week I had to let her go.

I am now the proud owner of a sleek and sexy new MacBook Pro. She is shiny. And so incredibly quick.

I think I will call her Tallulah.

Feeling grateful and just a little spoiled.

4 thoughts on “It Was Time

Leave a Reply

