Good News!

Under the Sea

The topic over at Illustration Friday this week is ocean. This jolly creature of the sea wriggled right out of my head, ready to greet the world. What do you think?

And the good news? Yesterday, I signed the paperwork. It’s official…

I have an agent!

The esteemed Deborah Wolfe, with Deborah Wolfe, Ltd will be representing my illustration career from this point forward.

I am so excited about this.

Deborah got in touch with me after receiving my promotional holiday mailer- you can see the email version here if you missed it the first time around.

Can’t wait to see what this next chapter will bring. What a way to start off the new year.

8 thoughts on “Good News!

  1. Kel,
    Congratulations — what fantastic news! I’m so happy for you – I knew it was just a matter of time before someone “took a bite” of your amazing artwork and talent. Best wishes and congrats! XOXO Em

Leave a Reply

