Prints for Sale!

Artwork that I am selling on Saturday

I am so excited!

This weekend, I’m going to try to sell some prints at my mom’s jewelry sale: 10a-4p Saturday in Denver- come say hello! She usually has a great turnout, so this is really a test run to see if what I have will sell. I have had a lot of interest from friends (admittedly a biased audience), but this is my first official sales effort.

Framed Owl and Bird prints for sale

Animal prints for sale!

Print of bear riding an old fashioned bike with a rabbit on his back

If you are interested in purchasing one of the above prints or know someone else who might be, I am happy to ship just about anywhere.

Get in touch. I’d love to hear from you. And wish me luck this weekend!

3 thoughts on “Prints for Sale!

  1. Pingback: Zoom! | Kelly Angelovic

  2. Pingback: Tiger | Kelly Angelovic

  3. Pingback: On the verge… | Kelly Angelovic

Leave a Reply

