Our Newest Addition

I apologize for my absence, but we have had our hands full for the past few weeks…

Thatcher Harrison Angelovic made his way into the world on December 13, 2013 at 1:20 am. Weighing in at 7 lbs, 3 oz, and measuring 19.5 in, we are thrilled to now be a family of four!

When he was finally ready, he came quick–we only spent three hours in Labor & Delivery. And I made it through without the assistance of pain medication.

Feeling blessed beyond measure, we are all settling in and getting to know one another.

Below are some pics of Thatcher’s bike themed nursery. Hope you like it.

Thatcher's Room 1 TRm2EnjoyTheRide_FinalPortfolioSize_LOTrm3

TRm4

9 thoughts on “Our Newest Addition

  1. Loved this Kelly. I’ll be gone in morning but will call u tomorrow afternoon. We miss all of u a lot. Wishing I could see and hold onto both of those sweet kids:) Love you!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment